Vorstand

2016 bis 2017 ab 27.11.2015

Vorstandsteam:

1.IMG_0057      2.Werner       3.Sigi       4.Erika       5.Barbara       6.Doris       7.Beisitzerin Lintschinger Christine 1

                       Name                    Funktion                                               e-Mail                                            Tel. Nr.

  1. Mario Pauritsch            1. Obmann                           mario.pauritsch@gmail.com            +43 (0)664 2556675
  2. Werner Häfele               1. Obmann/Stv.                  werner.haefele@a1.net                     +43 (0)664 5127665
  3. Siegfried Haberl            2. Obmann/Stv                   siegfried.haberl@gmx.at                   +43 (0)6644135083
  4. Erika Schäfer                 1. Kassierin                           erika@bsa.name                                  +43 (0)6649518550
  5. Barbara Spinotti            2. Kassierin                          ba.spinotti@inode.at                         +43 (0)66475016141
  6. Doris Höfler                    1. Schriftführerin,Vertretung Sektion/Vocalklang
  7. Christine Lintschinger  2. Schriftführerin,Datenbank/Chronistin

Beiräte

IMG_4803        Hans Haumer, Ehrenmitglied                         hans.haumer@cable.vol.at                +43 (0)69912648011
IMG_4738        Heribert Oswald, 1. Fahnenjunker
Maria
        Maria Enzinger                                                  maria.enzinger@cable.vol.at
Helmut        Helmut Neumeyer                                           he-neumeyer@bluewin.ch
Franz       Franz Pack

WP_20160612_10_40_03_Pro      Karoline Gaggl                                                   karoline.gaggl@aon.at

Ehrenmitglieder mit Sitz- und Stimmrecht
Leo Herbst                             Ehrenobmann
Irmgard Reinwald
Heinz Söllner
Franz Oswald
Alfred Hallitsch
Franz Fall
Willibald Elisser

Sektion
Werner Druml                     Leiter „Vocalklang“ Ehrenmitglied