Vorstand

2018 bis 2019 ab 17.11.2017

Vorstandsteam:

1.Sigi      2.Werner       3.IMG_4738       4.Erika       5. Foto folgt      6.Doris       7.Beisitzerin Lintschinger Christine 1

                       Name                    Funktion                                               e-Mail                                            Tel. Nr.

  1. Siegfried Haberl                1. Obmann                                  siegfried.haberl@gmx.at                   +43 (0) 664 4135083
  2. Werner Häfele                   1. Obmann/Stv.                          werner.haefele@a1.net                      +43 (0) 664 5127665
  3. Heribert Oswald               2. Obmann/Stv                                                                                            +43 (0) 664 3804065
    Fahnenjunkerer
  4. Erika Schäfer                    1. Kassierin                                   erika@bsa.name                                +43 (0) 664 9518550
  5. Sabine Stern                      2. Kassierin
  6. Doris Höfler                      1. Schriftführerin,                       d.hoefler@aon.at                               +43 (0) 680 5533702
    Vertretung Vocalklang
  7. Christine Lintschinger    2. Schriftführerin,                      clintschinger@gmx.at                        +43 (0) 650 3312678
    Datenbank

Beiräte

IMG_4803        Hans Haumer, Ehrenmitglied                         hans.haumer@cable.vol.at                +43 (0) 699 12648011

Maria
        Maria Enzinger                                                  maria.enzinger@cable.vol.at

20160514_154503      Stefanie Haberl                                                  shaberl@gmx.at                                     +43 (0) 664 5209386

WP_20160612_10_40_03_Pro      Karoline Gaggl                                                   karoline.gaggl@aon.at

Ehrenmitglieder mit Sitz- und Stimmrecht
Leo Herbst                             Ehrenobmann
Irmgard Reinwald
Heinz Söllner
Franz Oswald
Franz Fall
Willibald Elisser

Sektion
Werner Druml                     Leiter „Vocalklang“ Ehrenmitglied